Category Archives: Event

Mary Poppins the Musical at Chatham Drama Guild

Mary Poppins The Musical will be performed by the Chatham  Drama Guild  from Thursday July 13th to Sunday August 6th.

And It’s Going To Be SUPERCALIFRAGILISTICEXPLIALIDOCIOUS!  It’s a ‘ practically perfect’ experience for the  entire family with even more music than the movie!   Be sure to bring your camera to take photos  with Mary after the show!

The Musical
July 13 – August 6
Tuesday, Thursday & Friday Evenings at 7:30
Saturday & Sunday Afternoons at 4pm
Tickets: $20.00 students, $24.00 adults

 

Chatham Drama Guild, 134 Crowell Road, Chatham

Cape Cod Canal Concerts 2017 in Buzzard Bay MA

The Cape Cod Canal Region Chamber of Commerce has scheduled another exciting year for the popular “Eastern Bank Concerts by the Canal” series. The 2017 concerts are held at  Bourne Community Serues  each Thursday evening during July and August from 6:30 p.m – 8:30 p.m., right along the banks of the Canal near the base of the Bourne Railroad Bridge.

 

Brewster Band Free Sunday Night Concerts 2017

The Brewster Band, an inter-generational volunteer concert band, performs free outdoor summer concerts! They will be back for Summer 2017 Brewster Band Free Sunday  Night Concerts 2017
Every Sunday, starting July 2nd through labor day weekend September 3rd  at 6:00 PM Drummer Boy Park, 773 Main Street, Brewster

Family friendly! All ages welcome.
Bring lawn chairs or blankets to sit on, a picnic supper and plenty of bug repellent. Drummer Boy Park has a playground for the children and the Band does a march around the bandstand which is a fun time for all!

Free Summer Concert Series Herring Cove Beach 2017 in Provincetown MA

“Sunset Concerts on the Beach” at Herring Cove in Provincetown are co-sponsored by Friends of the Cape Cod National Seashore and Far Land on the Beach. These free concerts feature favorite Cape musiciansFree Summer Concert Series Herring Cove Beach 2017 in Provincetown MA
Wednesday, June 28 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Rip it Ups
Sunday, July 2 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Mark Van Bork

Wednesday, July 5 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Chandler Travis

Sunday, July 9 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Zoe Lewis

Wednesday, July 12 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: New Beach Band

Sunday, July 16 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Spampinato Brothers

Wednesday, July 19 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Cheryl Aruda

Sunday, July 23 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Sensible Shoes

Wednesday, July 26 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: The Groovalotos

Sunday, July 30 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Funktapus

Wednesday, August 2 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Sarah Swain

Sunday, August 6 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: New Beach Band

Wednesday, August 9 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: The Daggers
Sunday, August 13 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Chandler Travis

Wednesday, August 16 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Digney Fignus
Sunday, August 20 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Steve Morgan and the Kingfish

Wednesday, August 23 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: The Grab Brothers
Sunday, August 27 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Zoe Lewis

Wednesday, August 30 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Johnny & the Washashores
Sunday, September 3 …   530pm Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: The Rip it Ups