Tag Archives: Free summer concert 2017

Free Summer Concert Series Herring Cove Beach 2017 in Provincetown MA

“Sunset Concerts on the Beach” at Herring Cove in Provincetown are co-sponsored by Friends of the Cape Cod National Seashore and Far Land on the Beach. These free concerts feature favorite Cape musiciansFree Summer Concert Series Herring Cove Beach 2017 in Provincetown MA
Wednesday, June 28 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Rip it Ups
Sunday, July 2 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Mark Van Bork

Wednesday, July 5 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Chandler Travis

Sunday, July 9 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Zoe Lewis

Wednesday, July 12 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: New Beach Band

Sunday, July 16 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Spampinato Brothers

Wednesday, July 19 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Cheryl Aruda

Sunday, July 23 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Sensible Shoes

Wednesday, July 26 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: The Groovalotos

Sunday, July 30 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Funktapus

Wednesday, August 2 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Sarah Swain

Sunday, August 6 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: New Beach Band

Wednesday, August 9 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: The Daggers
Sunday, August 13 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Chandler Travis

Wednesday, August 16 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Digney Fignus
Sunday, August 20 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Steve Morgan and the Kingfish

Wednesday, August 23 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: The Grab Brothers
Sunday, August 27 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Zoe Lewis

Wednesday, August 30 … Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: Johnny & the Washashores
Sunday, September 3 …   530pm Sunset Music Series at Herring Cove: The Rip it Ups

Port Summer Nights in Harwich Port 2017

Harwich port chamber of commerce will be hosting musical summer strolls throughout Harwich port 6-9pm Stroll through out Harwichport and stop by the local shops.

Port Summer Nights in Harwich Port 2017

Wednesday-July 5th Thank a Local Hero with Touch a Truck –Harwich Fire & Police Vehicles
Big Nick’s Ride for the Fallen
Catie Flynn
Earth Junior
Just Like That
Mike Dumas and Satelite Band

Wednesday-July 12th- Beach Day
Drumma Queens
High Attitude
Last Men on Earth
Straight Jacket Slumber Party
Ukeladies

Wednesday-July 19th- Blues & Jazz
Fred & Leslie Boyle and Doug Riccardi
Steve Morgan & Kingfish
Clayton Reistano Project
Monica Rizzio

Wednesday-July 26th- Country Night
All Worn Out Jug Band
North Country
Sarah Swain & the Oh Boys
Tattoo Cowboy
Wednesday-August 2nd- -Get Your Groove On –Soul & Funk
The Johns
Mojo Kings
Super Soulshine
VB & The Buzz
Wednesday August 9th-Battle of the Decades
Crocodile Tears
Elmore and the Counterfeit
Groovy Afternoon
Link Montana and the Rough Riders

Wednesday-August 16th-Family Fun
JO & CO
Keb & Dylan
Mark’s Music Rock Program
Someone’s Little Brother
Technicolor Motor Home
Wednesday –August 23rd- Rock & Roll
Andrea, Judge & the Sinner
Canon Hill
Diana DiGioa
Digney Fignus
The Rip It Ups